Welcome to the Fam!

As January has come to an end it’s really starting to hit me that it’s 2017! Knitting/crochet quickly became such a core part of my identity this past year, to myself and many others. It was never something I spoke often about before that year. It was always something I did in secret in my little home workshop. In 2016, I was outed! And in fact, the amount of support I’ve received has been so heart-warming.

It’s been a good year of creating. The overarching theme of my 2016 crafting pursuits was amigurumi. Here’s a quick summary of all the new yarn babies that were born from my workshop in 2016!

screen-shot-2016-12-31-at-5-45-14-pm

All of these were gifts and are no longer in my possession, but don’t be fooled! There may or may not be more experimental critters lurking around. Perhaps they’ll make an appearance this year?

Leave a Reply

